What digits shall I buy?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:that means u're gonna strike 4D liao![]()
0748Originally posted by CoolMyth:What digits shall I buy?![]()
If cats and birds come into your home on their own, treat them well.Originally posted by CoolMyth:has just jumped inside my flat.
Just chased it out.
Who let the cats out!?!?!
Who got same experience as me?![]()
buy ur unit numberOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What digits shall I buy?![]()
3!?!?!Originally posted by turbo_drift:ME!! But my case is not jump into the flat.. It's running into my flat.. Not 1 but 3..![]()
You go die? I go bar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:0748
Yup.. Seriously, it's 3..Originally posted by CoolMyth:3!?!?!
I can't imagine that, seriously.![]()
My unit has 5 digits leh. How to buy?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:buy ur unit number![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You go die? I go bar?![]()
12345Originally posted by CoolMyth:My unit has 5 digits leh. How to buy?![]()
5p4 is 120 leh. You think I veri rich?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:12345
buy:
4321![]()
Scarly bring in disease how?Originally posted by NoSpaceBar:theyarecutewhyyouchasethemaway
Really happen then say lah.Originally posted by xalkyrie:what IF a tiger jump inside your flat?
Originally posted by ditzy:Last time a cat sneaked into my home, it didn't leave......alive.![]()