you can call hdb and ask...Originally posted by picmonster:why leh? i don't believe the whole block of people got haunted and scared away, one by one or all together. i just don't believe that.
Originally posted by Ponders:Why you all so pantang one...
don't you know..
back in 1342, a kampung farmer in Eunos area murdered his neighbour using his changkul, and buried his body in parts.
in 1445, this portugese trader beheaded a local in what is now where Wisma Atria is standing.
where Suntec is now, during the inter-kampung wars of 1630, thousands of fishermen were slaugtered.
not to mention, when japanese invaded Singapore.. countless people are murdered everywhere...
if you all pantang, got murder don't want to stay.. like that singapore will be deserted liao.
dude.. dun sabotage him..Originally posted by picmonster:you buy that house and stay there then i say you are bravo. talking easier than doing.
hey, i went there b4. i was selling ice cream around that area. i think is blk 112. lower delta road. the whole building was lock up. quite eerie. the lift is still working but the building is lock up.Originally posted by rathcycle:you can call hdb and ask...
i remember 1 of my p school friend use to live there
they have to suffer quite a huge loss cuz hdb wasnt ready to pay them alot.. only very minor sum
but then they say lah.. i dunno true annot
the ghost will haunt every unit in that block...
if u dont believe me.. go look for it... its at a crossroad..its like between lower delta road and tiong bahru road i think
not sure le..![]()
i wouldn't know which house that is. besides, my house was a cemetary.Originally posted by picmonster:you buy that house and stay there then i say you are bravo. talking easier than doing.
Those blocks that's totally empty could be due to HDB holding them back because there's little buyers for that block and hence converting to workers hostel or student hostel but yet to carry out conversions.Originally posted by xxlolxx:woodlands also got. blk 852 i think. whole blk no ple. duno y. but nw having renovation for the whole blk.
Henderson? If I'm not mistakened, it's because it was built earlier than expected for the rental flats owners meant to be tear down this year.Originally posted by rathcycle:henderson there also got 1 block..
quite tall building.. at least 20 storeys..
whole block empty..
I think that block was built earlier than expectation and hence it's left unoccupied. But because it was being used by drugs abusers, HDB fenced up the entrances to the blocks.Originally posted by RAdiANT:hey, i went there b4. i was selling ice cream around that area. i think is blk 112. lower delta road. the whole building was lock up. quite eerie. the lift is still working but the building is lock up.
Where you get all these sources?Originally posted by Ponders:Why you all so pantang one...
don't you know..
back in 1342, a kampung farmer in Eunos area murdered his neighbour using his changkul, and buried his body in parts.
in 1445, this portugese trader beheaded a local in what is now where Wisma Atria is standing.
where Suntec is now, during the inter-kampung wars of 1630, thousands of fishermen were slaugtered.
not to mention, when japanese invaded Singapore.. countless people are murdered everywhere...
if you all pantang, got murder don't want to stay.. like that singapore will be deserted liao.
hmm....Originally posted by banzie:Where you get all these sources?