wow how did a topic abt mizuno wave run turn into mosquitoes?Originally posted by qlqq9:hate it! everytime when it rains I kena bitten by the microscopic flying monster, mosquitoes. I talked to NEA to come check on the surrounding and spray insecticide since it is raining often these days, they did not.
See how they ignore and then blame the people for the dengue fever.![]()
never tio dengue yet right?Originally posted by qlqq9:hate it! everytime when it rains I kena bitten by the microscopic flying monster, mosquitoes. I talked to NEA to come check on the surrounding and spray insecticide since it is raining often these days, they did not.
See how they ignore and then blame the people for the dengue fever.![]()
then they don't blame pple for not helping to control dengue lor! my neighbours also kena bitten, mosquitoes flying around inhis house. damn it NEA!!Originally posted by digicharat:never tio dengue yet right?not hospitalized yet right?
not dead yet right?
your life worth how much nia?
unless alot of people tio and hospitalized then they will come to wayang a bit.
if not then we just have to wait long long. we peasants lives just aint worth it.![]()
woots... so did ya go? i went and although it was raining.. there were hell lot of people la... queued 1.5 hrs just to get the goodie bagOriginally posted by lil_bubba:haiz woke up early to go for mizuno wave run den kana rain. most likely wun go liao...sianz wun get my free singlet n shoe bag liao... anw any of u guys still goin?