ok it was like this. my mum asked me to go market with her just now, about 12:30pm, coz she want to buy some things n buy lunch.
so i follow her. when reached there, she went veg stall buy veg. then she saw cucumbers on the floor, n she lazy to bend down to take i guess. then she ask me take 1 for her. then she go look at other vegs

so i any-o-how take one for n passed it to her. then she looked n examined the cucumber...then she probably found some blemish or bruise on it, then she use it n whacked my head! OUCH!! n she said 'THis one not nice!! u didn't choose properly. choose a better on lah!'
so i bo bian lor, this time i examined the cucumbers n choose a good one for her, if not i think she going to take the cucumber n hit me on the head again.
wah lan eh. then the stall uncle also laughed... knn
ok later went to kopitiam to tah pow lunch. saw a porridge/cai png stall, so i went there tah pow food. my mum went to the next door stall to tah pow mee pork tah.
then firstly i choose fried potatoes. then i saw chicken wings cooked in blood red sauce, n i asked the auntie what sauce is that, n she said its char siew sauce. so i choose that lor, then next i choose braised fatty pork belly meat in black sauce. my mum saw me choosing that, then she said 'EEEEE.....so oily one'
then i was gonna choose a final dish, a vegetable dish this time. Got fried watercress, fried tau geh, veg curry n fried kiam chye. then my mum tell me choose the fried watercress coz maybe it looks green n nice?
But i dun want leh, n then i think think for a while whether to take taugey or kiam chye.
then she suddenly go n tell the auntie take watercress for my cai png!! i then quickly interrupted her n tell the auntie take kiam chye...
phewww....
knn my mum so kaypoh one.
then i had to carry heavy bags of groceries for her coz she bot fruits later on which was sooo heavy.
then reached home, i opened my cai png n eat

then my mum say why the chicken wing so red color one, then i said its char siew sauce...then she said what got a lot of food coloring bad for health. then she saw my kiam chye n said not healthy leh, should have listened to me n take the fried watercress instead. then she also blabbered on bout kiam chye come from china, got many preservatives n dunno whether got dangerous chemical from it or not since china now got a lot of cases of contaminated food.
wah lau so naggy one....
then later she eat her mee pork tah i also suan her, i say your mee pork tah very smelly leh (vinegar smell)