wow, gigabyte, u hee hee!! go round singapore also you can see these sexy females, "live" right in front of your eyes somemore.Originally posted by gigabyte14:really looks a bit indian
but then
very chio wat
i dun mind drive till accident while looking at her![]()
siao....Originally posted by gigabyte14:really looks a bit indian
but then
very chio wat
i dun mind drive till accident while looking at her![]()
but angmoh not dat commonOriginally posted by qlqq9:wow, gigabyte, u hee hee!! go round singapore also you can see these sexy females, "live" right in front of your eyes somemore.
you like to see angmo cha bo ah? go tanglin mall on Sundays, there are many there or orchard road, american club.Originally posted by gigabyte14:but angmoh not dat common
chio angmoh summore![]()
Singapore bus driver too busy .......Originally posted by thelesis:How come in Singapore, no such bus driver eh??
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
[b]
Singapore bus driver too busy .......
got to check everyone got tap ezlink card ......
b]
It is more of the driver not able to control and that is why he looked at her, then later blame the passenger. Just don't know how close the woman sat near the driver for him not able or refuse to control himself.Originally posted by sand king:That bus driver must be a sexist.
Originally posted by qlqq9:It is more of the driver not able to control and that is why he looked at her, then later blame the passenger. Just don't know how close the woman sat near the driver for him not able or refuse to control himself.
Hisoka... heeee...heeeeheeee.... damn... im also his fan since hunter x hunter came out early last year..till OVA.. hahahaOriginally posted by hisoka:safety issue lah. the other passengers and the city should be proud and glad to have such a nice, responsible and safe driver around.
exactly,I have been indirectly saying that he is tiko! If one is not tiko, even a naked woman stand before him, he will not be affected by go on to concentrate on the job.Originally posted by fifteen:tiko say himself tiko la. later lang ga also say ppl's fault. lols.
Originally posted by Ponders:According to google... this is what the busdriver said exactly...
Deine Spaltung lenkt mich ab, jedesmal wenn ich in meinen Spiegel schaue und ich nicht auf den Verkehr mich konzentrieren kann. Wenn du nicht irgendwo sonst sitzt, werde ich dich weg vom Bus werfen müssen