look damn fake
Eternal-fire
He needs plastic surgery.
cApitaland
OMG. i dun wan become liddat.
eagle
Liposuction?
digicharat
he can staple the dangling skin like adam sandler did.
HyuugaNeji
This guy will be regarded as god by some.
Anyway, this thread will demoralise more fat people and also give them an excuse not to lose weight. Looks like freak.
UrPwned
That was because he too too damn fat to begin with. Normal fat people would not go to such extreme.
Btw, I believe this.
neh neh pork
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:
to fab (100 kg), today
so muscular. i want to suck his brea$ts n nipple
Darkness_hacker99
This is very motivational leh.. I suggest moving this to pinky fit forum.
BY the way ar, what happened to the remain fats ar?
UncleFishballz
chop off lor.
rathcycle
if someone looks like that... i rather he be fat.... having all the skin dangling is soooooo disgusting..
xaih
the dangling fats will dangle outside his shirt ba?
sheri
how did he lose all the weight?
banzie
He should remove it surgically .... look nicer then...
SquarePants
well i kinna belive this picture fat people who slim down in army tend to have this excess skin .. they are not fats... those skin are stretched skin which occurs when they are fat for too long.. their skin got stretched
redstone
How come all the extra skin suddenly vanish?
sand king
Originally posted by eagle:
Liposuction?
Surly.
dreamykite
thiner is healthier. really curious how he lose the fat. What a success