i tio 2 times 8 character thingy leh..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz.. slow by 0.5 second because of the 8 character thing
have to wait for next week again![]()
>.< nong nong time ago don't have de..Originally posted by rathcycle:i tio 2 times 8 character thingy leh..![]()
now implement this 1..
really must type nong nong..
what's the significance of wearing red and white?Originally posted by FireIce:have u started wearing red and white?![]()
have u ever seen singapore flag?Originally posted by skid:what's the significance of wearing red and white?
not that nong lah...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:>.< nong nong time ago don't have de..![]()
Originally posted by skid:what's the significance of wearing red and white?

yar lor.Originally posted by rathcycle:not that nong lah...
like at most 2 weeks ago..
Or the Polish, Monagasque, Indonesia or Japanese flag...Originally posted by FireIce:have u ever seen singapore flag?
Will they turn up at my doorstep if I deface it?Originally posted by laurence82:
depends on who knows the act of you defacing it.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Will they turn up at my doorstep if I deface it?![]()
who they?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Will they turn up at my doorstep if I deface it?![]()
i have, but what's the ocassion?Originally posted by FireIce:have u ever seen singapore flag?
http://www.ndp.org.sg/Originally posted by skid:i have, but what's the ocassion?
National Day lor.Originally posted by skid:i have, but what's the ocassion?