I guess so.. hmM~Originally posted by TehJarVu:surely got some sort of lotion to put right?
then can remove more smoothly?
NightOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep liao
goodnight all
YES.Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now he bluffed you
Hi.. choco..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:![]()
Wah.. after afew years... then got 1 new album..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ou de yang got release new album leh
confess?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hi.. choco..
ni confesse le mah?
What happened?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:confess?
no.
it's a game over.
he quite ke lian leh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah.. after afew years... then got 1 new album..![]()
I don't even have an idea how he look liao lor..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:he quite ke lian leh.
show face liao his popularity immediately hit rockbottom.![]()
nothing happened.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What happened?![]()
cya..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:nothing happened.
i tried to find her, but she's like siaming me.
so yeah, gg liao.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:cya..![]()

google la.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't even have an idea how he look liao lor..
bu hao kan lehOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy went to sleep liao ah
i saw this shirt then i tot of him
but of cos, im not going to buy it
Nah la... Help u search liao.. Next time search urself..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't even have an idea how he look liao lor..

finally got think of meOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy went to sleep liao ah
i saw this shirt then i tot of him
but of cos, im not going to buy it
/duckie stuff some worries into noopi's pocket..Originally posted by TehJarVu:Lay your troubles on my shoulders, put your worries in my pocket...
When I see the picture ar, then first thing come into my mind is "Who is he?"Originally posted by turbo_drift:Nah la... Help u search liao.. Next time search urself..
Ou de yang la!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I see the picture ar, then first thing come into my mind is "Who is he?"![]()