getting drunk? The feeling not very good...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:later going out to drink.
haha i wan to try getting drunk.
tt fren still owe me $$,
so i try to bring as lil cash as possible![]()
no deliver to SGOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
"Fossil.com supports orders with delivery addresses within the United States, U.S. Territories, A.P.O./F.P.O. addresses, P.O. Boxes and Rural Routes. Only orders within the continental United States can be shipped Priority or Overnight."
means can deliver to singapore or nort?
what is those in red man?
yalor yalor .......... alcohol very expensive in SGOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:getting drunk? The feeling not very good...![]()
then that website is no need to see orediOriginally posted by FireIce:no deliver to SG
pls use vpostUSA
neh try before ma.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:getting drunk? The feeling not very good...![]()
ya hor.Originally posted by FireIce:later can't even take cab home how?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
[b]
neh try before ma.
and i heard when u're tipsy, u can do things tt u normally wun do.
so.. b]
im tired of being a wuss la.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
dont kiss each other can liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:if both drunk then hong gan liao loh
sleep at roadside.
Originally posted by FireIce:then we can see them in STOMP
hmm...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:![]()
u all good, u all good!![]()
dunno lea.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm...
so u getting drunk or not
i am having fun at the hacker's challenge![]()
Have fun..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:![]()
u all good, u all good!![]()
You choose the shortest route ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:that day i boarded a cab
the cabbie asked me go where
i said XXX
he asked go by which way
i said XXX
he said, "you good"
i went huh?
then he laughed
and said ni hao is you good blah blah blah
and went on and on about his english no good lah but he still speak
like very proud like that
then after that he said ok i don't disturb you oredi
so he on the radio english station for me to listen
then after a while
suddenly he sang loud loud in chinese,
" wo ceng wei ni xu xia le nuo yan,
bu zhi he shi neng shi xian; xia qi ta..."
then he stopped
then quiet for a while
after that he sang loud loud the same lines again in chinese
while the english station was playing
i was like
unker li wu salah boh
i think he siow siow leh...
of cos lahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You choose the shortest route ar?![]()
ni hao.. ni hao...Originally posted by TehJarVu:of cos lah