hanor hanorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:this might sound a little harsh...
but the problem prolly lies with the individual...
not where ur from...
Thats is very direct.Originally posted by GHoST_18:this might sound a little harsh...
but the problem prolly lies with the individual...
not where ur from...
what he said is true whatOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Thats is very direct.
true alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:problem between keyboard and chair
u are farked upOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah, im going to eat my farked up potato chips
watch some farked up tv
and get farked up fat
liar game!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat else is nice on crunchyroll?
i watched spider lilies and happy birthday liao...
Originally posted by laurence82:what he said is true what
check out other ppl's favourites lor. use the serach function wisely lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat else is nice on crunchyroll?
i watched spider lilies and happy birthday liao...
ok will check it outOriginally posted by motoway:liar game!!!!
i am farked upOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Dont be too hard on urself.
U need s3x.
hmm got ah? i go see...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:check out other ppl's favourites lor. use the serach function wisely lor.![]()
U need a bed, some condoms and a beautiful gal.Originally posted by laurence82:i am farked up
what else do i need?
these are not what farked up jc student needOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:U need a bed, some condoms and a beautiful gal.
And some kopi to keep u awake.
And to top that all up u need aircon.
er. but i tink the poster take downthe show le.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok will check it out
Then wad does a farked up jc student need?Originally posted by laurence82:these are not what farked up jc student need