frenching is very shiok when u have a piercing ....Originally posted by Aaron8209:pierce...and do frenchkiss..LOL
its not cut lah...Originally posted by yiha093:my fren fren go cut her toungue in half sia![]()
won't la.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Any after effects? Like a lost of taste? Asking for a friend who's gonna get one...Really stupid...
i have to wear a year to let it "season"Originally posted by wonderamazement:Actually tongue piercings are the faster to heal becos of the saliva... And depending on the incision made, it can close itself up in 3-6 weeks...![]()
Can't stop her...Originally posted by huishan:no! better dont! or wait you will regret forever and always want...because if you really go for tongue piercings...wait if one day you regret already...and you tot of remove it...yes you can...but you only can remove the tongue ring...but you forever and always cannot remove the hole and the hole will stay and remain with you forever and always till one day you old and die and the hole will also stay with you....and not only tongue want cannot...nose want and belly want...also cannot...because you also will regret.and not only that...its very dangerous too...
Tell her, go for what she thinks is right.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Can't stop her...![]()

i agree~Originally posted by godzillaliu88:this is hot.

Hot???Originally posted by godzillaliu88:this is hot.