why ?Originally posted by FireIce:i regretted......
Originally posted by ispyyy:wait ah... let me check fireice online ,or not ???![]()
Originally posted by relax_crown:then practise lo.... practise with cool-gal she very kind 1 haha
nor norOriginally posted by rathcycle:who who who ?
Originally posted by ispyyy:
wa... tat means it is true lah ...Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
ehhh, dun advertise for me leh...
it was until recently i noe u r a gal as well, the nite b4 u fall from escalator.Originally posted by motoway:missqi gal la!!
she is the hottest babe arnd the block for sumtime k.. win FI sumore lo..![]()
ya i beri brother brother one.. coz i beri tok crap de..Most of my neutral close fren are guys..
bad stuff needs to advertise, good stuff goes by itself, so u say leh??Originally posted by ispyyy:wa... tat means it is true lah ...![]()
nv check nv care.Originally posted by Cool-gal:it was until recently i noe u r a gal as well, the nite b4 u fall from escalator.![]()
hows ur bruise??
oic... Then, must re-arrange liaoOriginally posted by Cool-gal:bad stuff needs to advertise, so u say leh??![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:oic... Then, must re-arrange liao
"then practise lo.... practise with cool-gal she very wicked 1 haha"
Now I see the whole story.... hmmmm.... quite true sia... :p
u not scare got scar?Originally posted by motoway:nv check nv care.should be fine by now i guess. lazy to twist my waist to check lar..
haha.. thanks 4 concern btw.![]()
2006 thread of the yearOriginally posted by motoway:wah lan!
LAotaoZi to missqi lar!!
heheOriginally posted by tare:why not?
i noe of ppl who get to know each other here, pak tor, got married, now got kid liao...
CHOY CHOY CHOY!! harlo me is the resident aunty.. i no do datesOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hehe
when ur turn?
Originally posted by alleggerita:Why must date char bo from sgforums? They sure learn from fifi, hide behind the pillar and look at you first..if you are a fugly guy, they straight sms you and say things like: "Oh, I got something on, can't meet you."![]()
er hemOriginally posted by tare:CHOY CHOY CHOY!! harlo me is the resident aunty.. i no do dates
mai keh keh hor...Originally posted by noahnoah:then kena rejected instead?![]()
For me no because i never ask any girl from
sgforum before as i am a very shy man![]()
u kenna tat??!!Originally posted by alleggerita:Why must date char bo from sgforums? They sure learn from fifi, hide behind the pillar and look at you first..if you are a fugly guy, they straight sms you and say things like: "Oh, I got something on, can't meet you."![]()
Of course not..I know because other people tell me one ma..I've never dated anyone on sgforums..Originally posted by tare:u kenna tat??!!![]()