is there even a right and wrong in love in the first place?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:ah i see i see. well, i hope they got the right guys la.
i was thinking.. u know sometimes couples do break up, etc, quite common. but now she went through that kinda trauma, if he breaks up with her in the future, maybe lost feelings etc.. do you think its right?
dont kid me.. In singapore the rapist jail term is 24 stroke and 20 years in prison on average.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:GG!
i heard in msia rape case sentence sibei high.
Hope they kana 50stroke of cane each and kana rape but super ugly transexual.
dun worry, the gang members will get a feel of their own doings when they end up in prison..Originally posted by xalkyrie:hope kena 24 strokes before hang. i know its impossible but i would like them to be tortured to death.
God.. A cover up. Nothing lesser than what I expected from these malaysian dogs.Originally posted by codename4:dont kid me.. In singapore the rapist jail term is 24 stroke and 20 years in prison on average.
In malaysia, the jail term is 5 years. only 5 years and after good behaviour and some bribes, they could be out in a year. ( one year )
for your info, the gang-raped vicctims have said that these suspects who were caught and charged WERE not the ones who raped them at the first interview..
After that, they changed their stories.
I hope u know what i am trying to say. everything was reported in the papers.
in america yeah maybe. but malaysians leh..Originally posted by 4getmenot:dun worry, the gang members will get a feel of their own doings when they end up in prison..![]()
Sexual criminals are the most despised in the prison, even among prison mates..
Originally posted by Vigelic:dat is fun to watch
RE: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,136638,00.html?
[b]8 GANG MEMBERS CHARGED WITH RAPE, CRIMES
23 July 2007
A MONTH ago, she was brutally robbed and gang-raped while her boyfriend lay unconscious just metres away.
Now, 20-year-old May and her boyfriend, Ah Li, 22, want to come to Singapore to work and start a new life.
Ah Li's older brother said that the two of them, who now live and work in Pontian, Johor, are still recovering from the attack.
Ah Li, who was beaten up and slashed several times on the leg with a parang, still needs crutches to walk and about a month or two to recover.
May, a salesgirl, has a brother and sister who are already living and working in Singapore, so the couple will probably live with them.
The 11 Jun incident led to widespread public outcry against the surge of violent crimes in Johor.
A group of four knife-wielding men abducted the couple near the Second Link, and drove some 40km to an empty hut at a forested area at Tampoi Indah before raping the girl.
China Press reported the couple's plans together with the news that eight men were charged in court on Friday for multiple counts of rape, unnatural sex, robbery and causing grievous hurt to four sets of victims - including the four men who attacked May and Ah Li.
All eight, aged between 19 and 31, are members of the same gang. Several were charged for being involved in more than one of the four cases, which took place in separate locations between 22May and 11 Jun, reported the New Straits Times.
Two of the men - including a 31-year-old who is married with a child - were charged with raping May and forcing her to perform unnatural sex. A 29-year-old man was charged with raping her, while a fourth man, 27, a Malaysian who works as a wireman in Singapore, was charged with performing unnatural sex with her.
All eight pleaded not guilty. The next hearing will be held on 26 Sep.
tts indeed harshOriginally posted by Fatum:I support castration for rapists ....
should such beasts be allowed to breed at all ? ....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:tts indeed harsh![]()
hmmm.. tat a good punishment and none the too harshOriginally posted by Fatum:I support castration for rapists ....
i'm not sure, but i think rapists aren't genetically erm.. reproduced. the whole problem lies with the society i guess..Originally posted by Fatum:should such beasts be allowed to breed at all ? ....![]()