Wow, whats the pricing like? Say for 1 to 2 days or hourly rates?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Escort service.
High Class Premium ones
SG got very good escort service for ur everyday needs and functions. !The best so far i experienced.
Sometime, a single man/women can be stress of working and lonely. need to splurge on something or someone...Originally posted by aiglosicicle:why do you need an escort?![]()
I suggest you try finding something that lasts longer eg. a girlfriend!Originally posted by WHATODO:Sometime, a single man/women can be stress of working and lonely. need to splurge on something or someone...![]()
per night would be around 900 or so. can range till 2k. =POriginally posted by WHATODO:Wow, whats the pricing like? Say for 1 to 2 days or hourly rates?
Dial for social escort service.Originally posted by WHATODO:I was wondering cars, house, room, etc all can be rented. Is there such a service where we can hire dates?
i.e. Beautiful or Handsome guys who you/we can rent for a day or two? Of course is strictly just dates i.e. holding hands, hugging but no sex or kissing.
Reason being is, some people dont want to have any realtaionship but just bring an outstanding date to a function, ball, events, etc
Seriously , the real good ones i am not sure. Cause it was the company there that paid everything. For 3 days 2 nights. Function , meeting , shopping to dinner. Sweet man..Originally posted by WHATODO:Wow, whats the pricing like? Say for 1 to 2 days or hourly rates?
But a girlfriend can be very troublesome... short term yes very nice and long term no feeling/ excitement.Originally posted by Viper`:I suggest you try finding something that lasts longer eg. a girlfriend!
A temporary date is not going to make you feel less lonely.
I think, money is not an issue. But if you have a girlfriend who does not allow you to do this and that..it really limits your credibility i.e. going overseas to work or go out late at nights etc.. so no girlfriend for now...Originally posted by limpeh76:per night would be around 900 or so. can range till 2k. =P
make sure u got big pockets.
now dont u think having a gf is more cost effective?
Wow, sounds interesting. So 9k for how many escorts? Your company still got the contacts?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Seriously , the real good ones i am not sure. Cause it was the company there that paid everything. For 3 days 2 nights. Function , meeting , shopping to dinner. Sweet man..
No just pretty , smart . Hell smart! Double degree. Etiquette also ... mmm... speak a few languages. Make me look real bad.
About 9K if i am not mistaken. There were few of us. Dunno per ... but really got some standard. N not boring.
HAhah you can try posting photos of your looks and figure for a start.Originally posted by cheekycheng:this type of service also can apply P membership hor, idea...
ppl who needs hired dates can find me. no, seriously, for females only that is.
lol i also double degree...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Seriously , the real good ones i am not sure. Cause it was the company there that paid everything. For 3 days 2 nights. Function , meeting , shopping to dinner. Sweet man..
No just pretty , smart . Hell smart! Double degree. Etiquette also ... mmm... speak a few languages. Make me look real bad.
About 9K if i am not mistaken. There were few of us. Dunno per ... but really got some standard. N not boring.
I think its per person . Was for 3 days 2 nights . Some more they are all hot looking, well presented and smart. Must not be cheap. I check with the company. Looks like those trophy wives . Its not my company but clients company that arranged even though the company is related, its different region .Originally posted by WHATODO:Wow, sounds interesting. So 9k for how many escorts? Your company still got the contacts?
are u bery hamsum urself?Originally posted by Uncertain:lol i also double degree...![]()
i can be an escort for any ladies out there.. i charged $500 per night... prerequisite: must look chio
of courseOriginally posted by FireIce:are u bery hamsum urself?![]()
according to my display...its in CC.Originally posted by de_middle:![]()
is it in speakers corner or my eyes playing tricks on me![]()
Lol. . . I dun think it works that way. Double degree but butt ugly also cannot ma . . And i dun think you set the terms unless you are too hot and too charming for the agency to handle you. He he . . [/b][/quote]Originally posted by BadzMaro:[stove
]Originally posted by Uncertain:
[b]
lol i also double degree...![]()
i can be an escort for any ladies out there.. i charged $500 per night... prerequisite: must look chio
Wah.. all the excitement but no contact details? sighOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I think its per person . Was for 3 days 2 nights . Some more they are all hot looking, well presented and smart. Must not be cheap. I check with the company. Looks like those trophy wives . Its not my company but clients company that arranged even though the company is related, its different region .