like shrek wearing so nice to watch mivie niaOriginally posted by FireIce:she must be thinking, this toad is not tt yandao either.
Originally posted by FireIce:must hide behind pillar to beo first lah.
hide under someone's skirtOriginally posted by Uncertain:![]()
if the building no pillar how
wat happen next?Originally posted by chillz88:kaoz happen to me b4 sia ...
it was in secondary skool ... then this chio bu call me, talk talk talk to me on the fon each night ... then sekali ask me out ... i accepted it and on the day of the meeting, the ugly and fatty friend of her turn up ... i was like wtf!
I said I want to go toilet while she buy movie tickets ... but end up making a quick exit via the lift near the toilet ...![]()
lol.... u broken the heart of another pitiful soul...Originally posted by chillz88:kaoz happen to me b4 sia ...
it was in secondary skool ... then this chio bu call me, talk talk talk to me on the fon each night ... then sekali ask me out ... i accepted it and on the day of the meeting, the ugly and fatty friend of her turn up ... i was like wtf!
I said I want to go toilet while she buy movie tickets ... but end up making a quick exit via the lift near the toilet ...![]()
If u put in too much feeling and devotion into the r/s, who is to be blamed? The person is none other u.Originally posted by banzie:......... Kaoz.... some of you are evil!!!! Especially the witch of sgforum!!! If I really got this problem... I be very sad already broken hearted and doesn't wish to live anymore.... so in lurve with a girl so much and in return was mockery and heart brokenness... felt as if being played exhaustively with my feelings just like her finger in my heart stirring in whirl loops of pain and stranging my heart.
Sometime love really doesn't have good returns... So much you devote unto someone... the love and pain, absolute faithfulness and absolute sincerity only to be returned with... another series of pain flushing you in waves and subcumbing you into shuttered pieces of nano propotion....![]()