Same same x 2 . I prefer to sms with xmm lo. Heh he . .Originally posted by de_middle:depending on what the topic & urgency is, some topics must be spoken![]()
you mean those dirty work?Originally posted by Viper`:Depends on the purpose. If its for work-related purposes,
a phone call would be more efficient!
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):post letter![]()
post letter romantic sia ><Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):post letter![]()
but it takes long journey...Originally posted by ispyyy:post letter romantic sia ><
tat is the reason y...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):but it takes long journey...![]()
ur reply remind me my exOriginally posted by ispyyy:tat is the reason y...
the anticipation of waiting for that
the words and handwriting tat gives mystery and information about that some1...
Most important the sincerity in writing tat tells the reader their feelings...
But however, I still prefer to call and tell directly ... fast and easy...
lol... tat is y for my last sentance, I stated tat I prefer to call (fast and easy) ...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):ur reply remind me my ex![]()
she use to lettering me, with many pages..Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... tat is y for my last sentance, I stated tat I prefer to call (fast and easy) ...
hahaha.... yr ex got state the above ,meh :p
then, next time, find a gf tat calls... ><Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):she use to lettering me, with many pages..![]()
depends on who to contact lor! for bf gf, call and sms. family members, call will do.Originally posted by Kinboat:i prefer to sms can train my fingers