if i reply to 90102337 will they really stop sending me advertisement?
Feeling hungry? 2 Free Apple Pies when you buy 2 Extra Value Meals Limited Offer. Call McDelivery 24/7 @ 67773777 & quote AVB. UNSUB:reply U to 90102337.
ever received and still receiving even though I called them (a shop) to stop them, they said will delete my contact from mailing list, but I still receive. I give up telling them liao!!Originally posted by Kinboat:Send from 73333
if i reply to 90102337 will they really stop sending me advertisement?
Like spam email, don't reply. You think they will meh? It only confirms that a number is alive and continue to send more spam.Originally posted by qlqq9:ever received and still receiving even though I called them (a shop) to stop them, they said will delete my contact from mailing list, but I still receive. I give up telling them liao!!
i thought they are send from singtelOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like spam email, don't reply. You think they will meh? It only confirms that a number is alive and continue to send more spam.![]()
Even if so, delete lah. Reply need to pay.Originally posted by Kinboat:i thought they are send from singtel
what happen is I am a card member of the shop, that is where they get my contact. but I am a little infuriated, because they do not keep to their promise to stop sending me sms about their sales, promotions. I have indicated to them very clearly I am not interested to receive their sms.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like spam email, don't reply. You think they will meh? It only confirms that a number is alive and continue to send more spam.![]()
I think this one can report to CASE or STOMPOriginally posted by qlqq9:what happen is I am a card member of the shop, that is where they get my contact. but I am a little infuriated, because they do not keep to their promise to stop sending me sms about their sales, promotions. I have indicated to them very clearly I am not interested to receive their sms.![]()