wrlong.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:orh..... amanda chen? i used to be in the same piano theory class as her last year, but i quitted
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wrlong.![]()
my turn to trial and error...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:orh..... amanda chen? i used to be in the same piano theory class as her last year, but i quitted
dun so fake leh !!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Let me see..
Amanda Cai-Png rite?
i use to be in the same vocal training class as her last year, but oh well, i quitted.![]()
Neh neh la.. Where got fake.. Got ppl surname call Cai.. And got Png as surname too ma.. Some ppl their parent have their surname co-joined like Tan-Chia..Originally posted by rathcycle:dun so fake leh !!!![]()
LOLOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Neh neh la.. Where got fake.. Got ppl surname call Cai.. And got Png as surname too ma.. Some ppl their parent have their surname co-joined like Tan-Chia..![]()
Uh, how u know de? My ex-classmate know stooky in real life leh..Originally posted by rathcycle:LOL
stooky's sister/cousin/relative ar ?
ask ur ex classmate introduce leh..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Uh, how u know de? My ex-classmate know stooky in real life leh..![]()
this is CC, wont last that long de lah..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):make it 4 lor![]()
Sure..Originally posted by rathcycle:ask ur ex classmate introduce leh..![]()
wrong lah is amanda heng. the gal who attended the same swimming class as me wah she got a really good figure sia. But since she join i only come to class and look at her nia then the coach make me quit. Now no more chance to see sianzOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:ORH!
i know liao!
Amanda Fang! Used to be in the same team for rock climbing club singapore! but after i fell down, she advice me to take a rest, but i rest till we lost contact![]()
Stalker.Originally posted by SoulFire21:anyone knows amanda kow 17 used to be from st nicholas girls schh?