yarOriginally posted by rathcycle:you know what does silenced means ?
when you put somebody into silence.. means you kill them.![]()
hanor..........maybe the guy wanna kill his mumOriginally posted by mrsmall:i hate these kind of ppl in my life
knncb mum leh![]()
HEY TATS POSSIBLE !!!Originally posted by dinky1409:wah eric cartman whack his mom's head then simon dean come and punch eric ah?
x2Originally posted by rathcycle:HEY TATS POSSIBLE !!!
why i never thought of that.. we will see if both of them comes in today..
eric saying he whack his mother
while simon say he whack someone whacking an old lady.![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
sad for the mum...
GO AH BENG GO!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Today near waterloo centre, my bro saw a 14-17 year old guy grab the neck of his mum and starts hammering his mum's head. After sometime, a 20+ 30 year old ahbeng wid tattoo punch the boi....
nowadays dunno why they wanna beat their mother,.....tsk tsk tsk...
must be one of those they label 'wannabes'![]()
they still beri goodOriginally posted by motoway:GO AH BENG GO!
I tink sumtimes we really misunderstand ah bengs liao..![]()
later i oso kena wackOriginally posted by RonDaGuy:NPNT.
nxt time take veedio liao post in storm for discussion.
From my point of view, not all ah bengs are those rightious type.Originally posted by motoway:I tink sumtimes we really misunderstand ah bengs liao..![]()
Hmm...u sure hv a very creative mind.Originally posted by MARK1992:WAHLAU EH
all of u got it wrong...one ahbeng wannabe wants to join some gang...gang leader says to join must whack up one old lady...then so qiao the old lady is the gang leader's mudder....so its not the lady's son who whack her...its the other guy...the ahbeng protecting his mudder
bt sumtimes reali boh pian. wad if both parents working?Originally posted by zhaozhilong:I don't know about that particular case.
But the way most singapore parents leave their children to their 17+ year old maid 24/7, what do you expect of the children when they grow up? Most maids don't even know how to really take care of their own selves or how to behave, and yet a lot of stupid parents expect the maids to raise their children. Stupid stupid stupid.