the owner of the shop say the warranty was not up?Originally posted by unclebutcher:i was there just now buying Micro SD card from best bargain computer with a friend. suddenly i heard shouting from the shop opposite..."private and public ltd" if im not wrong. the woman was asking the male customer to get out of her shop...everyone watch free show...
wow! the guy claimed his printer cartridge spoil and 1 yr warranty...but the woman say 1 yr warranty up liao..,.so she say no...was i tell u she damn fierce man...what the hell kind of way to do business is this? shout at customer? i wanted to go up there and bian her man...thru her mandarin accent i think she's malaysian....siao......sorry no pic cuz my fone no memory space dats why need to buy micro SD =.=
where got ppl do business liddat one? after that we walk around as my friend looking for graphics card...no one go her shop...serves her right man...damn bitch sia she...even if she's right no need to shout at ppl....
read properly plsOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:the owner of the shop say the warranty was not up?![]()
orhOriginally posted by unclebutcher:read properly pls
dunno how to explain la...its like the feed for ink...i dunno how to say...so i just anyhow say cartridge lorOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):cartridge got warranty de ma?![]()
first time i heard that printer cartridge got warrantyOriginally posted by unclebutcher:i was there just now buying Micro SD card from best bargain computer with a friend. suddenly i heard shouting from the shop opposite..."private and public ltd" if im not wrong. the woman was asking the male customer to get out of her shop...everyone watch free show...
wow! the guy claimed his printer cartridge spoil and 1 yr warranty...but the woman say 1 yr warranty up liao..,.so she say no...was i tell u she damn fierce man...what the hell kind of way to do business is this? shout at customer? i wanted to go up there and bian her man...thru her mandarin accent i think she's malaysian....siao......sorry no pic cuz my fone no memory space dats why need to buy micro SD =.=
where got ppl do business liddat one? after that we walk around as my friend looking for graphics card...no one go her shop...serves her right man...damn bitch sia she...even if she's right no need to shout at ppl....
toner is itOriginally posted by unclebutcher:dunno how to explain la...its like the feed for ink...i dunno how to say...so i just anyhow say cartridge lor
dunno think soOriginally posted by kenn3th:toner is it
toner also got warranty de meh?Originally posted by kenn3th:toner is it
catridge got so cheap one meh?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tot cartridge is 1 dollar onli? epson one![]()
it will spoilt ur print head thn u need to buy new printerOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:catridge got so cheap one meh?![]()
Exactly.Originally posted by mr_sotong:u already said it..
its simlim sq..![]()