Wah you wun believe lor tha tday hor... So funny sia... Even by thinking of it hor I also can luff sia.... You ever had this expeirnece hahaha that hor a thing so funny you be like luffing for days that kind one!!!
Sibei funny leh no bluff hahahaha I tell you hor If I tell you the incident you sure luff like crazy one.... I just can't imagine it sia.. You know that day what happened?
That day hor I was out with my friends leh.. I tell you man all who going along leh... all luff like crazy sia... luff until like you stomache aching leh... sibei painful that kind... but anyway it is a very long story... I shan't bore you here... Have a nice day.
WiNtEr'SkiLL
nice thread!
rathcycle
kns.... this really made me laugh.... at your stupidity... no offence to banzie.
toyota-corolla
wow!
allentyb
popikachu
Dots lar...
unclebutcher
orh ok lor.
SMRT Buses
Wah biang, your singlish really is the funniest thing leh really one!!!
XsIcSiCsIcX
brainless banzie
thongs
nice threaddude
LinkageII
eagle
CoolMyth
davidche
OH LOOK!.., A BIRD!!!
Lin Yu
that's very funny
CKeer
Heal the World, Make it a better place, for you and for me and the entire human race.