Stress can make people do really stupid things... if it does not kill you...Originally posted by DjMatrix:duno why the doctor reli so stupid..study and pay so much liao become doc do this stupid thing his rep now down the drain...zzz
Chinese saying that 'se4 zi4 tou2 shang4 yi1 ba3 dao1'.Originally posted by shandower:He just destroyed his career over a moment of lust.
Wah wasted siah!!!Originally posted by sEphIrOth:the nurse was undressing, then saw a black pouch with green light from the cam. means she din undress yet den saw. so she reported to management.
Originally posted by dragg:you consider this a little bit of thing?![]()
Originally posted by jianfish9:The doc got no chance. Sure kena jail one.
In Sg such case very serious one. All previous case all kena jail one, I'll be surprised if he gets away lightly.
i brought it up coz the case was mentioned in yesterday's paper.Originally posted by newcomer:Yes, but that does not mean I don't feel for the victims. If you look at the grander scheme of crimes, yes it is relatively puny. Only when media takes an interest it creates a big hoo-haa nationwide. Look, did he kill somebody, rape, traffic drugs, or even rob?
No doubt he has destroyed his own career but it seems some ppl don't get enough of it. They want to continue self-righteously tramp on and condemn them. It's amazing how some people speak in support of jail even when it's not mandatory for certain offences, such as this, when they don't understand the tremendous trauma the offenders face and life after jail for released inmates. Jail term destroys a person, not just her career. Why don't Singaporeans see that? Oh well, I suppose we are used to live in an utterly politicized authoritarian country ruled by a small orligarchy so much so that we have begun to "see" their own point of view.
P.S. And what's your purpose of bringing up a topic that is half year old? Might as well dig up other cases 20 years ago. Get a life and quit whining, this is life.
x2.Originally posted by FireIce:wow, he got a good lawyer.
no lah, peeping or take video no rotan, only rotan if rape case.Originally posted by sand king:No rotan?
How do we know if this is the first time. He may had suceeded without being caught. We never know .. one thing for sure is, he planned for it and he know when the staff is going to bath ..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:hmmm i think, pity he did not commit that act but got caught so soon.
yet another woman who saved herself
the intention to outrage the woman's modesty is already a factor which justifies his court case.
if it is deemed he is mentally unfit for trial, then i guess he would be sent for counselling.
in my opinion, i hope that a fine would be suitable because of this being his first time commiting the act, probably in a moment of folly. a jail term would ruin his future. definitely this case will be a strong one to deter future sex predators or would-be's from commiting such an offence.
is voyeurism considered a punishable offence in law without taking intrusion of privacy an offence?![]()
Ownage !!Originally posted by Stoat:he got pwnt...gg.![]()
tis called little thing? if i go film u naked n spread out on the internet u happy?Originally posted by newcomer:This is Singapore. Little bit thing oso must jail.
Don't forget "Aggravated Molest" also Rotan, if I am not wrong.Originally posted by joce:no lah, peeping or take video no rotan, only rotan if rape case.