orh poondeh....ahahahahaOriginally posted by motoway:POON LEHHH!!
i dunoe wad it means but my fren bf keep using it.
He says it's adapted from bangala's language.
tat means CB in Hindi laOriginally posted by motoway:POON LEHHH!!
omg. i keep scolding my fren tt.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:tat means CB in Hindi la![]()
Originally posted by motoway:POON LEHHH!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dun act first time la.
u all damn evil leh.Originally posted by alleggerita:Here's what my friend said when he saw a fugly girl walk into McDonald's: "She looks even uglier than the pig I have at home!"
translation pleaseOriginally posted by FireIce:ai sio gan mai?
ppl like to laff when i say this...............
U WANT TO HAF HOT FARK W ME????????Originally posted by unclebutcher:translation please
Originally posted by motoway:U WANT TO HAF HOT FARK W ME????????
Coming from u.Originally posted by FireIce:ai sio gan mai?
ppl like to laff when i say this...............
this is interesting, I will contribute when I can remember what I come acrossOriginally posted by unclebutcher:have you encountered funny phrases from people? share pls!
e.g.
face like tio langah lorry
my mother confiscate my homework
and similar dulan phrases....
Originally posted by qlqq9:this is interesting, I will contribute when I can remember what I come across![]()
You also no contribute, you roll eyes for what?Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:![]()
"You cheese pie" also can..Originally posted by eagle:you chicken pie