so when u sick u go get marlboroOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
think it is more of the disciples of Jesus who will say that lah! I am not against healing by Jesus, God, but this is up to Jesus whether he wants to heal or not. God, Jesus, from what I see is selective to whom he wanna heal!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wat if you go and see him and he says "go and see the doctor?"![]()
I hasn't been sick since the day I smoke.Originally posted by de_middle:so when u sick u go get marlboro![]()
U R a smoker?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I hasn't been sick since the day I smoke.![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:U R a smoker?![]()
you miss the point. she said don't see doctor at all, straight away go to Jesus. Just crap from her lah, she is the mad "Sun Pao", extremist in her religion! Hey, not all are cured when they go to Jesus! Stupid for her to talk like that.Originally posted by RonDaGuy:aiya... same thing what.
some people have prolong illness also got temple bai bai.
In this day and age, with all the publicity of the harms of smoking... how come there are people that are educated and still smoke?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by RonDaGuy:"he" says, such small things don't come to me....
priority to those who sinned first.
just joking![]()
Originally posted by RonDaGuy:"he" says, such small things don't come to me....
priority to those who sinned first.
just joking![]()
Who are you talking about huh?Originally posted by qlqq9:you miss the point. she said don't see doctor at all, straight away go to Jesus. Just crap from her lah, she is the mad "Sun Pao", extremist in her religion! Hey, not all are cured when they go to Jesus! Stupid for her to talk like that.![]()
Originally posted by RonDaGuy:aiya... same thing what.
some people have prolong illness also got temple bai bai.
I talked about Rondaguy.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Who are you talking about huh?![]()
People like ur fren makes doctors seem redundant.... No wonder doctor is no longer the highest paid job in the industry liaoOriginally posted by qlqq9:U are sick, don't see doctor, go to Jesus! This is what I was told by this crazy friend. She said when she was in India, those who fell sick did not go to the doctor, they queue up to get cured by Jesus (people prayed and asked Jesus to cure the sick). She told me many get cured when they go to Jesus, so I should not go and see doctor. She said doctors are not needed, not necessary to have doctors around.
Crazy, she was trying to brainwash me that we don't need doctor as jesus is able to cure the sick. Stupid, think I was 3 year old wanna con me. Wait long long!!!
When she knew I did not listen to her, she scolded me.![]()
true, agree! like my other christian friend, dare not step into my house, my mum does not place any guanyin or idol inmy house. She is afraid when she steps in she sees the idol, guanyin (if really there is one in my house), her spirit will be disturbed. Crap again!!!Originally posted by latenightmonster:sometimes christians can be more pantang than my great great grandmother.![]()
she thinks and talks crap lah, I don't give her a damn!! must understand she is the extremist in christianity (like those terrorists who are also extremists in Islam). We still need doctors. Can Jesus perform operation?Originally posted by Uncertain:People like ur fren makes doctors seem redundant.... No wonder doctor is no longer the highest paid job in the industry liao![]()
Childish sia.Originally posted by qlqq9:true, agree! like my other christian friend, dare not step into my house, my mum does not place any guanyin or idol inmy house. She is afraid when she steps in she sees the idol, guanyin (if really there is one in my house), her spirit will be disturbed. Crap again!!!
From their belief, the way they think and act, these people are just anti non christians lah!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Childish sia.![]()