That day hor wah you know what happen boh!? I urgent leh coz just now hor drink too much water, coke light lor... Fwah faster go find a toilet to pee leh... so I got to this small toilet lor... Got 3 unrinal leh... and there is this indian guy in the center... kaoz must pee with him... then nevermind no choice I go pee... THen hor I unzip lor and I put my right hand on the wall half lean and pee lor... wah so shiok one... suddenly I realised I look at the indian.. He like very "Buay Gan Wan" (Not satisfy) Like that... He pull out his both hands and lean on the wall...
Basket sia like that also want to challenge.. I quickly put my both hands tuck to my waist and whistle... haha kaoz he even better he lean back and fold his hands... Basket!!! I hate him sia... nothing to do!! I took a step back and Put my hands behind ...
He see liao like sibei buay song... He take a even further step to pee... Without his hands support... BASKET KAOZ YOU WAKE UP YOUR IDEAL LEH!!! YOU WANT CHALLENGE I CHALLENGE YOU!!! I SHOW YOU WHAT IS REAL SHAOLIN KUNG FU !!! EAT THIS!!! I station in "Zar Ma BU" ( Horse stance) and use my Jiu Yang Sheng Gong (9 Yang Super Power) And pee FFFWWWAAAHHH I TELL YOU MAN ITS LIKE SUDDENLY LIKE NIGERIAN FALL LIKE THAT SHIOK SHIOK ONE!!!
HAHAAHA DON'T THINK WE CHINESE NOT STRONG ONE AH!!! I TELL YOU I SHOW YOU WHAT MY POWER IS SIA!!! So I turn around and look at him.....
Sian half... I must admit.. we should never underestimate the Ancient power of Yoga......