roflmfao...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:sgF'in
Reading
Studying
True what, it's just that my hobby is abit weird..Originally posted by rathcycle:roflmfao...![]()
and smokingOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:True what, it's just that my hobby is abit weird..
I love reading books..
I love studying for exam..
you this year o levels...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:True what, it's just that my hobby is abit weird..
I love reading books..
I love studying for exam..
Day dreamingOriginally posted by magical_wen:Theres no wrong answer,
jus say wad u enjoy doing when bored,
beside the one involve bed!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Day dreaming
Making money
Find handsome boys
and cheat rich man
hi, angel, were u from YMB??Originally posted by angel7030:Day dreaming
Making money
Find handsome boys
and cheat rich man
sleeping cannot meh?Originally posted by magical_wen:Theres no wrong answer,
healthy hobby...Originally posted by relax_crown:mine is
swimming
jogging
play chinese chess
pool
chat with ppl msn
go out with friends
surf sgforums
working out in gym? but VERY less go....
tt is it![]()
having sex on the beach. not on bed wad.Originally posted by magical_wen:Theres no wrong answer,
nitro R/C cars.Originally posted by magical_wen:Theres no wrong answer,
On the beach!?!? omg..so hard.. the sand..and there may have crabs crawling all over..Originally posted by luvelle:having sex on the beach. not on bed wad.![]()
who ask u to go to those crab-infested place.Originally posted by magical_wen:On the beach!?!? omg..so hard.. the sand..and there may have crabs crawling all over..![]()
Ya lah, YMB close down liao! went oversea for a short man course and now back for good, by the way, who are you? Stay tune yaOriginally posted by qlqq9:hi, angel, were u from YMB??![]()