You don't get it do you? There is no such thing as the du shen or GU shen!!!! That is the whole point and if you do not get that, that is where all your troubles start.Originally posted by sunny6110:are u the lengendary du shen???!!! or.... GU shen???!!
"support not broken..." (but can break)Originally posted by sunny6110:support not broken... uptrend still intact...
but frm fundamental point of view... many are overpriced le... but stocks this kinda thing v diff to say de... always got greater fool out there...
then... erm... ur this post means wad??Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:"support not broken..." (but can break)
"uptrend still intact..." (but can reverse)
so to say:
"support not broken... uptrend still intact..." is saying? NOTHING.
It means all these UPTREND/DOWNTREND; SUPPORT/RESISTANCE concepts are only to pian gin na (bluff children)Originally posted by sunny6110:then... erm... ur this post means wad??![]()
like dat no gd leh... putting down sumthing which u dun believe but this area of study truely exists... no gd to ur reputation oso leh...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:It means all these UPTREND/DOWNTREND; SUPPORT/RESISTANCE concepts are only to pian gin na (bluff children)
FACTS, REALITY... hai... what dian dao wei zhi?Originally posted by sunny6110:like dat no gd leh... putting down sumthing which u dun believe but this area of study truely exists... no gd to ur reputation oso leh...
dian dao wei zhi can le... no nid to use force de
me dun wan to argue wif u... me believed both in fundamental and technical analysis... juz dun like the way that u deny the whole area of specialization... u live only how many years???Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:FACTS, REALITY... hai... what dian dao wei zhi?
You cannot escape from REALITY one...
SUPPORT AND RESISTANCE can break one... not like it cannot break.
UPTREND AND DOWNTREND can reverse one... not like it cannot reverse.
Look at SUPPORT AND RESISTANCE and UPTREND AND DOWNTREND for what? Not like it cannot break and cannot reverse.
REALITY man, face REALITY.
"whole area of specialization... " or concepts to pian gin na?Originally posted by sunny6110:me dun wan to argue wif u... me believed both in fundamental and technical analysis... juz dun like the way that u deny the whole area of specialization... u live only how many years???
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:SUPPORT AND RESISTANCE can break one... not like it cannot break.
UPTREND AND DOWNTREND can reverse one... not like it cannot reverse.
Look at SUPPORT AND RESISTANCE and UPTREND AND DOWNTREND for what? Not like it cannot break and cannot reverse.
where got cannot break one??? if not, how to hv new high or new low?? u dun understand oso... talk so much to u oso useless... sum more me dun like to force pple to agree wif me one...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Exactly, if can break then look at it for what? What is the point of looking at SUPPORT AND RESISTANCE; UPTREND DOWNTREND?Originally posted by sunny6110:where got cannot break one??? if not, how to hv new high or new low?? u dun understand oso... talk so much to u oso useless... sum more me dun like to force pple to agree wif me one...
u go read up lah... me not gg to do hmwork for u...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Exactly, if can break then look at it for what? What is the point of looking at SUPPORT AND RESISTANCE; UPTREND DOWNTREND?
I wrote a book about this... should I go and read up my own book?Originally posted by sunny6110:u go read up lah... me not gg to do hmwork for u...
me end here le... cya~~~
for ur information... me is more to the fundamental side de.... my idol followed by LKY is warren buffett liao...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I wrote a book about this... should I go and read up my own book?
I am not interested to argue with you, I just want to warn those people reading this thread...
I don't blame you for not thinking through those concepts you learnt, most people are like you, they swallow hook line and sinker what other people tell them without looking at the alternative views and consider the REALITY.
OK you are smart if you follow Buffet. He only picks Blue Chip stocks in companies whose businesses he understands....Originally posted by sunny6110:for ur information... me is more to the fundamental side de.... my idol followed by LKY is warren buffett liao...
my holdings got chip eng seng costs 0.12, ho bee 0.28... haven sell yet... 2nd chance 0.23..![]()
me no like blue chip coz no meat and need larger capital... actually me got sell lah... me take back my capital and the rest(capital gain n dividends) are pure profits... if it drop to $0 me still nv lose...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:OK you are smart if you follow Buffet. He only picks Blue Chip stocks in companies whose businesses he understands....
No tikam tikam, SUPPORT/RESISTANCE and Uptrend/downtrend for him.
U r a joker - I enjoy reading your posts - keep them going!!Originally posted by sunny6110:me no like blue chip coz no meat and need larger capital... actually me got sell lah... me take back my capital and the rest(capital gain n dividends) are pure profits... if it drop to $0 me still nv lose...
technical analysis must believe oso...