Wow, how you manage to keep all the food in your body? Must learn from you.Originally posted by latterrain:i always hide the outside food in my bag. if i never bring bag. i will try to squeeze everything on my body. never get caught before with food
got. i throw the nearly full cup of cream with mocha into the dustbin near himOriginally posted by phew_i_am_still_alive:u know, cinema enforce the no outside food rule.
then have u ever brought outside food to eat in cinema? ever kenna caught, like maybe the ticket staff check whats in ur bag n then u kenna caught for outside food?
can tell us your experience?
so in the end how? did u make a big fuss or beg or threaten the guy not to take away the outside food? or he just close one eye let u through?![]()
maybe when u guys were about to walk in her boss jus happened to walk past so she mus act act abit mar ...... show tat she is garang mar den can get promotedOriginally posted by DjMatrix:once when to vivo with my buddy to watch spiderman 3, that time no crowd cos i tink the hype when down liao..den we bought burgers and onion rings and large cups of coke at carls jr, left 10 mins before the movie we go in.then this chio bu say, sry canot bring in food, gif me hold i return to u at end of the movie.
me and my fren say canot la, wait got extra ingredients we oso duno rite..den in 5 mins we chomp down carls jr the burger and drinks.ni na bei pua cb, the most uncomfortable time of my life...heng managed to hide the onion rings inside pocket.
den later we walk in that time the chio bu smile..den all ok le![]()
orh...Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like ppl who eat in the cinema
drink is ok but dun slurp so loud
u noe we eat the burgers like fear factor..summore u noe carls jr..so big nbOriginally posted by hao_hao:maybe when u guys were about to walk in her boss jus happened to walk past so she mus act act abit mar ...... show tat she is garang mar den can get promoted
Later, they cried and u feel touchedOriginally posted by FireIce:ya....
it's a way of being honest oso
those act macho things leave to simon dean and marco simone they all can liao
neber kenna caught before.Originally posted by phew_i_am_still_alive:u know, cinema enforce the no outside food rule.
then have u ever brought outside food to eat in cinema? ever kenna caught, like maybe the ticket staff check whats in ur bag n then u kenna caught for outside food?
can tell us your experience?
so in the end how? did u make a big fuss or beg or threaten the guy not to take away the outside food? or he just close one eye let u through?![]()