for this i rem, is it the girl whos of age 14-15? v long liaoOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:alot of people missing still not found. remember that bespectacled girl in black and a hat? something about her going to her grandmother's place and got abducted or something. then she called back home but no idea where she is etc?
malaysia truely aaaaassia.Originally posted by Jimi_Goh:If shes in Malaysia....good as gone la...cannot find. you expect Malaysia to have any sort of reliable system?![]()
The one at Jurong? Yar.. Very very loong time ago le. but I still remember.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:alot of people missing still not found. remember that bespectacled girl in black and a hat? something about her going to her grandmother's place and got abducted or something. then she called back home but no idea where she is etc?
she also not found, now dead or alive nobody knows. i think the case also close already. the family maybe gave up hope and taken her for dead?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The one at Jurong? Yar.. Very very loong time ago le. but I still remember.![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:she also not found, now dead or alive nobody knows. i think the case also close already. the family maybe gave up hope and taken her for dead?
meanwhile if she's alive, maybe she's a prostitute, or maybe got her legs broken etc be beggar.
or else she was raped and killed and buried in some rubber plantation in malaysia.
Originally posted by xalkyrie:she could be literally everywhere. head in jurong, arms in woodlands, legs in bedok etc.
they use hand grenades there. Remember the mongol gal caseOriginally posted by Jimi_Goh:Only in Malaysia can (get away with crimes, bury dead bodies).....MALAYSIA BOLEH!![]()
knn, that's how they spend their money? instead of food, they spend it on grenades.Originally posted by norm:they use hand grenades there. Remember the mongol gal case
how to go pass custom without passport?Originally posted by Jimi_Goh:If shes in Malaysia....good as gone la...cannot find. you expect Malaysia to have any sort of reliable system?![]()
they eat grenades.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:knn, that's how they spend their money? instead of food, they spend it on grenades.![]()
Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.Originally posted by constancebay:Why got some people say she is ugly and look like 39.
I find her quite chio what