My mum dun like ghost.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dunno...
but i know im the type ur mum will like...![]()
You descibing me?Originally posted by Quinsy:BF must be 170cm at least.
weigh less than 70.
specs optional. must be cute/nerdish.
look good in uniform.
got biceps, not too big.
generous and rich.
r u toking abt mi??Originally posted by Quinsy:BF must be 170cm at least.
weigh less than 70.
look good in uniform.
got biceps, not too big.
generous and rich.
Aiyah..wasted..I'm 1.8m..Originally posted by magical_wen:r u toking abt mi??
haha...oops! im shorter then 170...
haiz..
impossibleOriginally posted by Quinsy:BF must be 170cm at least.
weigh less than 70.
look good in uniform.
got biceps, not too big.
generous and rich.
Shorter the better!Originally posted by alleggerita:Aiyah..wasted..I'm 1.8m..![]()
I help you add something else at the back.......impossible "is nothing"..Originally posted by ispyyy:impossible
actually taller than me can le. but ideally 170 and above la.Originally posted by magical_wen:r u toking abt mi??
haiz..
im jus a small little 19 year old guy!Originally posted by Quinsy:actually taller than me can le. but ideally 170 and above la.
i'm only 163.
oh no wonder ur gal muz b shorter than 158cm. go find xiaxue lor...Originally posted by magical_wen:r u toking abt mi??
haiz..
Oh..it must be miOriginally posted by luvelle:oh no wonder ur gal muz b shorter than 158cm. go find xiaxue lor...
but i am 157cm.
my guy's ht doesn't matter. as long as taller than me when i wear heels can liao. slim - muscular build. gd dress sense. no bad breath. can converse with me.![]()
How come like the girls' expectations not high? Then How come I'm still single?Originally posted by luvelle:oh no wonder ur gal muz b shorter than 158cm. go find xiaxue lor...
but i am 157cm.
my guy's ht doesn't matter. as long as taller than me when i wear heels can liao. slim - muscular build. gd dress sense. no bad breath. can converse with me.![]()
Hey, you started this thread so at the same time you can look for a new gf is it?Originally posted by magical_wen:Oh..it must be mi
haha..
u are single becos ur expectation's too high!!Originally posted by alleggerita:How come like the girls' expectations not high? Then How come I'm still single?![]()
Of cos i can look cos im single.Originally posted by alleggerita:Hey, you started this thread so at the same time you can look for a new gf is it?![]()