ok ok.. take as typo then.Originally posted by motoway:FYI, hymen break not = lose virginity lar.
liddis all the baskteball gers lose virginity at age 14 liao lor.
a virgin is sumone who has not had sex lar.
Yeah..agreed..I wanted to correct rathcycle, but forgot..Originally posted by motoway:FYI, hymen break not = lose virginity lar.
liddis all the baskteball gers lose virginity at age 14 liao lor.
a virgin is sumone who has not had sex lar.
too much of Xiaxue's blog is bad for healthOriginally posted by luvelle:no lahh!!! omg...as in i read somewhere, and that's what most ppl say...
At home take off pants to measure maybe?Originally posted by luvelle:then how u wear your pants?![]()
pants?Originally posted by luvelle:then how u wear your pants?![]()
It's from Xiaxue's blog?!Originally posted by motoway:too much of Xiaxue's blog is bad for health
Originally posted by motoway:too much of Xiaxue's blog is bad for health
Hi tarzan. i'm glad u haf internet connection in da jungleOriginally posted by magical_wen:pants?
dats for when i was a baby..
now nid to cover with banana leave![]()
when so many ppl is anti her...Originally posted by alleggerita:It's from Xiaxue's blog?!
Xiaxue so pervertic one meh?![]()
xiaxue's blog??Originally posted by motoway:too much of Xiaxue's blog is bad for health
ya. she quote stats say Jap guy one smallest.Originally posted by alleggerita:It's from Xiaxue's blog?!
Xiaxue so pervertic one meh?![]()
muz b very easy to spot u on the streets...Originally posted by magical_wen:pants?
dats for when i was a baby..
now nid to cover with banana leave![]()
hihi^_^Originally posted by motoway:a virgin is sumone who has not had sex lar.
ya..hi thereOriginally posted by motoway:Hi tarzan. i'm glad u haf internet connection in da jungle
no wonder south park always laugh at jap guys' dicks...Originally posted by motoway:ya. she quote stats say Jap guy one smallest.![]()
wah. not bad. u guy or ger?Originally posted by DC+:hihi^_^
im in the abstinence club![]()
ya..people must stand 2metre away infront of me in the MRT.Originally posted by luvelle:muz b very easy to spot u on the streets...![]()
Originally posted by motoway:ya. she quote stats say Jap guy one smallest.![]()
wah! liddis u turn 1 round when errected ur surrounding ppl all kena sweep away?!?Originally posted by magical_wen:ya..people must stand 2metre away infront of me in the MRT.
Ijjit? Dun worry, If I see you on MRT, I won't avoid you..cuz I wanna ask you where you get such nice banana leaves..Originally posted by magical_wen:ya..people must stand 2metre away infront of me in the MRT.
You got watch South Park one ah? SOUTH PARK ROCKS!Originally posted by luvelle:no wonder south park always laugh at jap guys' dicks...![]()
You cant tell?Originally posted by motoway:wah. not bad. u guy or ger?
everyone tio pak by the dick lor...scary...Originally posted by motoway:wah! liddis u turn 1 round when errected ur surrounding ppl all kena sweep away?!?
Originally posted by alleggerita:LOL..Wow..she sampled before ah? Most probably ba..