I may not be pro at bit torrent, but I'm very good using the crystal ball..Originally posted by luvelle:how come u noe my name?!![]()
eh dammit...Originally posted by magical_wen:i think u put ur stupid livejournal thingy at ur profile.
hey..u joined the day after me!!
omg..
HI 5!!!!
PIAK!!
OUCH!!
u slap my face for wad!?!?![]()
OMFG...3am le..Originally posted by rathcycle:just realized it is 3 am.. and im stil awake.
Aiyah..si magical_wen cai chuan wo..Originally posted by luvelle:eh dammit...i forgot about it...liddat means ppl noe how i look like liao...
yah i yesterday then join only...![]()
ya ya...that wen already say my profile got my livejournal info...Originally posted by alleggerita:I may not be pro at bit torrent, but I'm very good using the crystal ball..![]()
harloww! yeah thanks for revealing my age...Originally posted by rathcycle:hello to jianwen who is 18 and luvelle who is 23 i think
Haha..but i got to admit, you dont look like 23..eh, it's a complement ok?Originally posted by luvelle:ya ya...that wen already say my profile got my livejournal info...![]()
hi..!!Originally posted by rathcycle:hello to jianwen who is 18 and luvelle who is 23 i think
you can really post..Originally posted by luvelle:harloww! yeah thanks for revealing my age...![]()
andOriginally posted by rathcycle:hello to jianwen who is 18 and luvelle who is 23 i think
Ok..goodnight..and quite a nice blog you have there..Originally posted by magical_wen:hi..!!
lets chat together next time kkz..
if i dun sleep now i think i will see the sun soon.
bye jianwen from spOriginally posted by magical_wen:and
one more thing.
im 19
Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..but i got to admit, you dont look like 23..eh, it's a complement ok?![]()
errr...dun nid to tell mi oso my underwear colour.Originally posted by rathcycle:bye jianwen from sp
You are welcome, MICHELLE!Originally posted by luvelle:thanks thanks...
wahh today is cos i whole day sit in front of comp lor. haha...and most of my posts r here man...Originally posted by rathcycle:you can really post..
join 1 day... going to 80 post liao le..
in very short time can reach 1k....![]()
ok bye bye,Originally posted by magical_wen:errr...dun nid to tell mi oso my underwear colour.
byb
Originally posted by alleggerita:You are welcome, MICHELLE!![]()
Haha..soon you will learn..oh, and how come I can't find any south park videos in Azureus?Originally posted by luvelle:i realli gotta learn how to use this forum man...
yesh!!! that's why i need to sleep!Originally posted by rathcycle:ok bye bye,
congrats to ourself for FASTING MOVING THREAD OF THE YEAR (for this time lah3+am..)
i contributed around 50 post ok.. thats 2 pages liaoOriginally posted by alleggerita:Wa..in exactly 2 hours, this thread become 9 pages liao..LOL..![]()
I contributed around that amount too..Originally posted by rathcycle:i contributed around 50 post ok.. thats 2 pages liao![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..soon you will learn..oh, and how come I can't find any south park videos in Azureus?![]()