LOL...the gals seeing that my frenz pay riaos..they all quickly keep their $$$ le lo..how to pay dutchOriginally posted by GHoST_18:go dutch... no problems...
he oso didnt pay....furthermore his one is only $1.50 lor..and he didnt pay straightOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:at least get the $$ from the last guy la.
he nt girl what
in the end he got free dessert, and can shoot ur fren sia.
ur fren very ke lian![]()
dun go out with gian png frens...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:LOL...the gals seeing that my frenz pay riaos..they all quickly keep their $$$ le lo..how to pay dutch![]()
lucky he never ask me pay or wad...l will giv him a good scolding and thrashingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun go out with gian png frens...
did u eat...?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lucky he never ask me pay or wad...l will giv him a good scolding and thrashing
my frenz that one is a bit weak la..l must say...everytime ppl in school shoot him, or scold him, he juz diam diam...Originally posted by Lorry`:the last guy is the one who said if the girls go, then he go that one?
he's such a cheesepie~!![]()
are they rivals or somethin?
if your friend's good at talkin, he can turn the situation around and made the last guy to pay instead.
l eat..and l pay him back my share..$3Originally posted by GHoST_18:did u eat...?
coz if u did, then it doesnt make u any diff from the rest when u didnt pay...
but the problem is l dun tink my this frenz dare to raise his voice and make the whole issue bigOriginally posted by hisoka:ask your friend go scold him and ask himpay back his share and since he say he treat girls no problem he can pay for the girls too.
after that can jue jiao with him![]()
unleash his gundams!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but the problem is l dun tink my this frenz dare to raise his voice and make the whole issue big
good for u...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:btw guys l did pay back my share wor...
things that l used and buy, l pay de...
oh.. ok. No wonder.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz that one is a bit weak la..l must say...everytime ppl in school shoot him, or scold him, he juz diam diam...
anyway forget to add...he got sum problems de...how to say is like
he is a slow learner and a bit slow responses de...
that is y always kana bully
ppl all look down on him, tinking he easy to trifle mah...
ya, the last guy say..got gals go together, then l go...nowadays l feel like going out wif gals only...![]()
the last guy lor..the one that say...gals go..then l go wif u all...the one u say is a cheesepieOriginally posted by Lorry`:oh.. ok. No wonder.
Next time try help him get back his $ la.... he's weak so you and other friends be guardian angel protect himthe last guy is really cheesepie~
But those girls is who jio 1? didnt mention in your story.... they just popped out out of nowhere
Imo, unless you ask a girl go out, or 2, otherwise dont really have the need to pay everything for the girls (especially a group of girls? plus the guys' share)
LOL..l got ask the last guy to try get back the $$ for himOriginally posted by bladez87:u are just as bad as the last guy. u saw someone bullying another, and u kept quiet. is like watching someone getting murdered, and u just stand there watching him die...haiz
wow in that case he's a complete cheesepie already~Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the last guy lor..the one that say...gals go..then l go wif u all...the one u say is a cheesepie