just saw the fireworks "live"! Disappointed leh, not clear - fume covers the fireworks, must be the drizzle, rain or haze that cause it!!!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:anyone went?
i'm hearing fireworks now![]()
hmm, my view quite clear lei.Originally posted by qlqq9:just saw the fireworks "live"! Disappointed leh, not clear - fume covers the fireworks, must be the drizzle, rain or haze that cause it!!!
Fireworks is ok only lah, not really that fantastic, same every year lah!![]()
it's Ok, still have chance to see on NDP.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hmm, my view quite clear lei.
i like the last one. where it looks like it's raining gold dust.
can i join you?Originally posted by browniebaobao:saw the fireworks from my corridor..
v high and beautiful this year..
now looking for kakis to go watch with me on national day..
i tink my brother kope urs.Originally posted by hLing:NDP WAS A BLAST!
But sadly, I lost my star light's metal thingy! Can anyone give me?![]()
Can ask your bro give me the metal piece of the star light?Originally posted by motoway:Suprise suprise!! My bro ( NS la) who went to help out at preview today say dis yr national day paradae nice leh!
Mind u he's those who dun like performance stuff de.
Wah.. means this yr one reali got liao4 leh!
And he kope goodie bag for me. YAY~
I got light stick to play liao!!!
Originally posted by motoway:i tink my brother kope urs.![]()
nice rite? can flicker fast, slow and on. So nice. dun sad dun sad..Originally posted by hLing:![]()
haha how to gib u? fax to u?Originally posted by hLing:Can ask your bro give me the metal piece of the star light?
Mail! Haha!Originally posted by motoway:haha how to gib u? fax to u?
She sang last night. GORGEOUS!Originally posted by qlqq9:does anyone know if Kit Chan will be singing in NDP this year?![]()
agree wholeheartedly abt kit chan, did not think she wld appear for preview but so happy when she appeared.... music wise, liked sheik's rap rendition of the other national day songs as well....Originally posted by hLing:She sang last night. GORGEOUS!
i got the green star.... if u wanna, can PM me your convenient pick up area.... i don mind give u...Originally posted by hLing:Mail! Haha!