Ya ya!Originally posted by magical_wen:haha..i had dat b4..
then i nid to wake up 2times![]()
Yeah.. the doctor kinda explained it that way. But the pills , its like suppose to make me more calm n sleep.. its not like i am suffering from anxiety attack LOL!Originally posted by darkhour:oi eat la....go doc, buy pills then dun eat...haiyoz...for me i eat alot of medicine from young so used to it
yep u too stressed liao. typically a brain will reenact everything in ur life when ur awake. as for solving the unsolvable, well it may b bcoz while ur aslp, ur brain taps into ur subconcious mind, the library of memories. ur subconcious mind occupies the largest parts of ur brain n it remembers many nitty gritty details of things uve seen, heard, felt...things which u din even knw that u remembered. probably when ur brain is regurgitating, it tries to solve the previously unsolved qn therefore u had more resources to use to solve the qn when ur aslp. however it aint reali healthy la i wuld say...slping is for rest![]()
haha... laidat fun xia..Originally posted by MinnieNotMouse:Now i sledom have dreams, last time i dreamt alot...
I remember one time i dream i sitting at somewhere indoors den when i lie down i come back to reality ...
den one more time the same thing happen, den i deliberately go lie down den come back reality again...
since then, no more of such dreams but sometimes gt nightmare..
Originally posted by VagueHart:Weirdest dream I ever had was me serving the BMT, in a white horse company... sounds like an ideal situation right? NO!
Everyone there is a white horse cept for me, I tio arrowed to do all the shits while they sit back relak...![]()