whats that in red suppose to mean?Originally posted by DjMatrix:lets say you meet this very very chio girl at a cafe and have an affirnity for her since you met her.when you get a chance to speak her, you ask her for cofferr.you get this feeling, like fate brought you all together.then u speak to her w/o knowing her name and stuffs.den later she gtg le, u snap from ur daze and ask her for her name.she pays for the drinks and tells u she wrote her name and no. on the $10 note and gif to the person le.
den she left liao, u go to the cafe cashier u ask for the bill, the cashier say use it as change le.
will u look for the note?
well it depends on my status and whether i have something on or not.Originally posted by DjMatrix:she left in a hurry tk cab zao liao..but u reli haf the feeling..like magnet..will u find?
piang eh not only attracted to looks, but the feeling.you know wad i mean?Originally posted by maurizio13:That feeling is called lust.![]()
agree only chio then u think it is FATEOriginally posted by maurizio13:That feeling is called lust.![]()
well the fact is, first impression does make an impact on a person n ppl do prefer beautiful things than ugly things. it takes only 1 look to fall in love with a person's looks, but it can take hundreds of staring before one falls in love with a person's character.Originally posted by ghimpheng:agree only chio then u think it is FATE
if ugly u say EE faster run
what nonsense / crap
sorry, if u like ugly de den leave it as ugly person thenOriginally posted by ghimpheng:agree only chio then u think it is FATE
if ugly u say EE faster run
what nonsense / crap
nah not that i like ugly whatOriginally posted by DjMatrix:sorry, if u like ugly de den leave it as ugly person then
sry its jus an exampleOriginally posted by ghimpheng:[color=greennah not that i like ugly what
it is crap when u say that it is fate just because u have strong feelings towards only a chio girl
why not an Average looking girl let not say ugly[/color]
avg looking girl still possible one...depending on the impression she gives loh...most imptly is that it gives the guy a feeling that he nvr felt with others b4.Originally posted by ghimpheng:[color=greennah not that i like ugly what
it is crap when u say that it is fate just because u have strong feelings towards only a chio girl
why not an Average looking girl let not say ugly[/color]
if you still have affinity with her. the person who got the change will drop the note and you pick up lor......Originally posted by DjMatrix:lets say you meet this very very chio girl at a cafe and have an affirnity for her since you met her.when you get a chance to speak her, you ask her for cofferr.you get this feeling, like fate brought you all together.then u speak to her w/o knowing her name and stuffs.den later she gtg le, u snap from ur daze and ask her for her name.she pays for the drinks and tells u she wrote her name and no. on the $10 note and gif to the person le.
den she left liao, u go to the cafe cashier u ask for the bill, the cashier say use it as change le.
will u look for the note?
wah..u wont chase and find till u get the note huhOriginally posted by SilverRevo:if you still have affinity with her. the person who got the change will drop the note and you pick up lor......
if not ... it ends there.
u said fate liao mah....Originally posted by DjMatrix:wah..u wont chase and find till u get the note huh![]()