so u exercising ur thumbs oni?Originally posted by dahliamorie:i have ddr on my psp.
u wan to slim down on where? yr fingers?Originally posted by banzie:Anyone knows where I can download the free online for PC???
Last time i know there is a pirated version online for the originial one... but anyone knows where to download the one for ULTRAMIX 4???
or anywhere I down download any version?
Think I want to kiam pui... slim down)
No lah.... I can get dance pad mah... or else I just dance on my own lah...Originally posted by Phoebie:u wan to slim down on where? yr fingers?![]()
The cover charge can let me play 10++ times at the arcade machine liao... not to mention palying at home...Originally posted by FireIce:wanna yo can go MOS to yo oso
icicOriginally posted by banzie:No lah.... I can get dance pad mah... or else I just dance on my own lah...

arbo go 18 sio li yo.Originally posted by FireIce:wanna yo can go MOS to yo oso
yea but that one lousy quality one... I want those type is like rubber type or raise type with plastic censor... best if got metal type hahaha...300++ I thinkOriginally posted by Lorry`:go try any game shops.... but so long liao, duno still got sell or not
i rem last last time i bought 30+ close to 40$
at times i yo at home![]()