Forget it laOriginally posted by FireIce:i still using the body one
so i can be like jolin![]()
wanda, you are not answering my question.is my english so bad ?Originally posted by Wanda:Use Sunsilk then.![]()
FireIce,Originally posted by FireIce:i still using the body one
Coz I can't answer....and I didn't like Lux anyway. Okie lah, if I see it, i tell you where to buy ok?Originally posted by tutu2:wanda, you are not answering my question.is my english so bad ?
but i understand your proposal -> let me tell you that sunsilk not good...for me.
i saw an email on this sunsilk product..i think sunsilk bought over another brand too..Originally posted by Wanda:Coz I can't answer....and I didn't like Lux anyway. Okie lah, if I see it, i tell you where to buy ok?
Why is sunsilk not good for you? All the varieties also no good?
Originally posted by FireIce:die die must get lux meh?
can try other brands mah
like dove....
though i like charles worthington now
welcome to sgforumsOriginally posted by tutu2:
this forum very funny, i am just asking Whether is Lux shampoo missing, i never say i 'die die' must get.but
i just never get the answer after 10 repliesand kenna lecture for nothing.......don't know what are you people trying to do ?
i thought you are better then joiln...Originally posted by FireIce:i still using the body one
u see liao mehOriginally posted by noahnoah:i thought you are better then joiln...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i still using the body one
guess thats the way fireice is.. stupidOriginally posted by tutu2:
this forum very funny, i am just asking Whether is Lux shampoo missing, i never say i 'die die' must get.but i just never get the answer after 10 repliesand kenna lecture for nothing.......don't know what are you people trying to do ?
jolin hair very nice meh ?Originally posted by FireIce:i still using the body one
quite impossible from A cup to F cupOriginally posted by rathcycle:jolin hair very nice meh ?
you are not going to get F cup for using that shampoo wor![]()
you always say this charles worthingtonOriginally posted by FireIce:die die must get lux meh?
can try other brands mah
like dove....
though i like charles worthington now
you want the boob size?Originally posted by FireIce:i still using the body one
watsonsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you always say this charles worthington
but i nvr see b4
where to find it?