unless is another banzieOriginally posted by FireIce:u amazing memory sia
can rber word for word
>clap clap clap<
She say so loud lo some more i studying my ss...OH YA SHE ALIGHT AT ADMIRALTY MRT!Originally posted by FireIce:u amazing memory sia
can rber word for word
>clap clap clap<
Is student lar!Cause she say school mahs!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My friend working at CWP, also named Jia Hui, Hp also start from 8XXXXXXX.![]()
Dont liddat say laOriginally posted by FireIce:so im sure u will score A1 for ur SS
I cant remmeber numbers well...i not really good with my number...more over i dont really care about her..Why lei?You wan jio her arhs?!! LOL!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
u shld have remember jiahui's phone lumber![]()
RP?Originally posted by jlzk:Is student lar!Cause she say school mahs!
Ya agree but for this case i assume is the daughter's fault if not why will parents so angry and sounded so dissapointed if her daughter had not let her down in the past...why would she dont care her imagine yell at her in the train?Her mother buay xia sway one meh?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:parents can be very insensitive and demanding as well.
call and saY:Originally posted by jlzk:I cant remmeber numbers well...i not really good with my number...more over i dont really care about her..Why lei?You wan jio her arhs?!! LOL!!
haha, cannot jump into the wrong conclusion. i try not to make a judgement b4 hearing both side of the story.Originally posted by jlzk:Ya agree but for this case i assume is the daughter's fault if not why will parents so angry and sounded so dissapointed if her daughter had not let her down in the past...why would she dont care her imagine yell at her in the train?Her mother buay xia sway one meh?
translate what? you quote i translate for youOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:someone please translate