So evil i ask for ur view eu say i not teen =( sob sob i am 16 nia lo!! =(Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. u've just forgotten what it felt like to be a teen la.
you are one and so am iOriginally posted by Omniknight:off topic but i hated it when people discriminate little kids
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:arent you once a teenager?
How old are u? Don't u know kids are rebellious during their adolensence stage... Don't tell me u are very guai guai during that phaseOriginally posted by jlzk:Do you agree with the statement Teens(in general)=Attitude Problem,Ungrateful,Horrible,Rude?
Agree,Not agree Substantiates it ?
Ya, Uncle, you are once an old timer teenager where there is no hip hop, vista, internets, PS3, MP4 n blue tooth ya.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:are you once a teenager?
Promoters JobOriginally posted by Coquitlam:I say teens these days are damn crap....not all though...I would say 50%
I hire promoters for a job and they start complaining about the difficulties....I say to them wake up your idea and they cannot take it....
I hope they burn in the business world once they study and think they can come into the corporate world and automatically command a high pay....maybe 50% of new entrants will learn thru the hard way and become top earners..to that I salute...but to the rest of the young turks..I say let them burn in hell and suffer
wahhs i 16 nia like that say me =x...well kinda rebellious but not really worhx.!Disrespect and and piss ppl off at times niaOriginally posted by Uncertain:How old are u? Don't u know kids are rebellious during their adolensence stage... Don't tell me u are very guai guai during that phaseI admit they are disrespect at times but eventually they will change
16Originally posted by jlzk:wahhs i 16 nia like that say me =x...well kinda rebellious but not really worhx.!Disrespect and and piss ppl off at times nia
lol @ youOriginally posted by angel7030:Of course we must cool lah, you think like uncles and aunties so kan chiong and kiasee cum kiasu wan meh.
Hey, to us, today adults got more attitude problems. Work until mad liao.
stay cool ya.