Originally posted by FireIce:i ting she ish kiut.
u shd try dating her
u wan tio ar..tio lor...Originally posted by magical_wen:tio 4D???
i wan!!!
btw
i like HEBE too!
its a women...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:but u shld say no such person ma/.....i told u it is short and sweet!![]()
not to the extent of angry...ermm..pissed off..Originally posted by ispyyy:me say" Wrong number"
But hor, I feel strange tat u will get angry over such a small matter leh...
Anyway, there is a word for such females ...
it is called "BITC|-|Y"
lol... tat is y I say "BITC|-|Y" lor...Originally posted by 0tah:not to the extent of angry...ermm..pissed off..
she make mi feel like retard for entertaining her![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:when people dailed the wrong no to my house, usually i will say he/she just up lorry liao. funeral tomorrow, remember to go give white packet.
then, one question ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually wrong no. and no such person is different leh
if she calls your number, the number is correct, but you are not that person, it is the case of no such person.
if she wanna call 98712345 but instead dialed wrongly, she dialed 98712348 and you picked up the phone, then it is wrong number...
ermmmmmm....Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually wrong no. and no such person is different leh
if she calls your number, the number is correct, but you are not that person, it is the case of no such person.
if she wanna call 98712345 but instead dialed wrongly, she dialed 98712348 and you picked up the phone, then it is wrong number...