mine? actually, i also a very stress person. but i think just get good sleep, exercise 4times a week,eat right, don't set goal too high or expect to high above limit... everything is ok brother.... relax man...go out with yr friends... lo... i study awhile like 15mins i cannot cope already... haha cannot concentrate.Originally posted by popikachu:Well i can't find any other dealing with stress thread with the search button.
Haiz anyone got any crazy idea to help to overcome stress? even for a short while?
Me i just very stress and tired with live sia...
haiz...
because of stress i went back to smoking liao...
luckily i lost my penknife, if not my hand dunno how liao...
me don't drink alchohol de...
i am just damn stress ahh...
Going to be mad soon...
I just ate chille just like that... those very hot de... spoon by spoon...
well... quite shiock...
I which i want to forget all the thing and just relax for awhile sia...
how?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=244132Originally posted by Glennyek:Actually, to talk about it and let it all out is the best way to destress...
Else, why the need for forum for ppl to talk and talk and talk...
Talk it over, let it all out and you get a good nite sleep.
The next day, u find yrself ready to battle again...
BUT, only to be given stress again at the end of the day...
So u end up back in the forum to Talk it out again....
Then after letting it all out.. U get a good nite sleep....
BUT, u start the ball all rolling again....![]()
LOL..Originally posted by popikachu:
Exciting stuff like the one in red...Originally posted by Unidentified:see how you like it to be ot which suit you lor
some like quiet relaxation to relieve stress
some like violence/killing to relieve stress
some like blasting speaker to relieve stress
later tio molest got mental damage. even worseOriginally posted by Stoat:jus go downstair and walk walk...![]()
haiz me is not really those outdoors type and like to sweat out de...Originally posted by zodi:wanna exercise? join us for a friendly game of badminton lor!
after whacking shuttlec0cks, talking c0ck and makan till you drop, sure can relieve some stress!v
ps: sometimes we also go sing song, suntan, watch movie, go chiong!![]()
maybe that's the problem wor... u keep all the stress in your body... physiologically not healthy leh....Originally posted by popikachu:haiz me is not really those outdoors type and like to sweat out de...
Originally posted by zodi:maybe that's the problem wor... u keep all the stress in your body... physiologically not healthy leh....
*nod nod*Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
got such thing de meh? >.<