No worry, go to the same bus-stop, dress like an ah ma, sell tissue papers, and you will find her!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Nowadays it's hard to find such nice girl le..
you think he is jack neo ???Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:No worry, go to the same bus-stop, dress like an ah ma, sell tissue papers, and you will find her!
i give to most ah gong and ah maOriginally posted by Unidentified:Anyway do u all just support any tissue aunty that happen to see or got a certain aunty
Me , i usually support the auntry who sing the 1 dollar song
nowaday dunno where she go liao
and sometime i will approach those who never approach me
and i sometime dont buy from those who approach me
nowadays they just continue walking lorOriginally posted by noahnoah:yep lor can see many ppl around at the bus
stop feel so ashamed of themselves
as many of them turned the old ah ma away
when they saw this kind girl the only one
who help the ah ma with the purchase
I do admit i also feel ashamed of myself too
May be she just managed to cheat some money out of rich men and felt guilty about it, so in return do some good deed lor.Originally posted by noahnoah:Just now i was somewhere in marine parade bus stop
then i saw a old ah ma selling tissue lar,
as usual three packets of 1 dollar ba
Then i saw this 20+ girl so kind hearted
took out two dollars and pass to the ah ma
the ah ma pass one dollar coin change to her
but she refused it ....
so in the end the ah ma took it back
Can see ah ma so happy
Frankly Speaking firstime i witness a girl like her
so kind hearted sia
Dont think is easy to find a pretty girl like her
yet so kind hearted to old folks
Dont ask me to stomp her
I will never do that
I can say this kinda ppl who buy tissues from auntie is not rare lo..Originally posted by motoway:i also gif auntie $2 den nv take tissue from auntie but why no ppl start topic for me?
See la. the bottom line is chio bu gets more credit.![]()
u not chio ma.Originally posted by sunny6110:wa lau... me always give those disabled $$ then nv take their things they try to sell me how come no one praise me??![]()
then last time my hse downstairs got 1 v old ah ma... always ask for $2 frm me to buy meal... me at 1st nv give $$... go buy chicken rice for her... then later me give $$ liao... coz rushing for time...
now like nv see her quite long already... maybe she's already........![]()
i see b4 old auntie smoking and selling tissue wor....Originally posted by BaByBoY:just imagine the next day u went to the same area
instead of seeing the gal again u saw the old auntie again
but this time she`s smoking, see how u feel...
Originally posted by noahnoah:Just now i was somewhere in marine parade bus stop
but she refused it ....
Can see ah ma so happy
so kind hearted sia
Dont ask me to stomp her
I will never do that
YA RIGHT.Originally posted by Cullen[10]:it was.... FireIce
if i were you i give ah ma $50 buy all the tsiu give to the gerOriginally posted by noahnoah:Just now i was somewhere in marine parade bus stop
but she refused it ....
Can see ah ma so happy
so kind hearted sia