Banzie is being dumped AGAINOriginally posted by banzie:cute or fierce or busybody in front of the guy they like?
Why can't they act submissive... like a slave like that? Or act like she like the guy than pretend to be angry with him that kind???
What is wrong with girls!!!??? Why can't they just act normal?
Why guys like a girl he would show it one lor... Is it something to do with the upbringing? or the protocol?![]()
alot of guys are very very shy de lohOriginally posted by banzie:cute or fierce or busybody in front of the guy they like?
Why can't they act submissive... like a slave like that? Or act like she like the guy than pretend to be angry with him that kind???
Why guys like a girl he would show it one lor... Is it something to do with the upbringing? or the protocol?![]()
too much AV is bad for healthOriginally posted by banzie:cute or fierce or busybody in front of the guy they like?
FERRET WHY U ACT CUTE, FIERCE OR BUSYBODY IN FRONT OF BANZIE?Originally posted by banzie:cute or fierce or busybody in front of the guy they like?
but he olways ignore miOriginally posted by motoway:FERRET WHY U ACT CUTE, FIERCE OR BUSYBODY IN FRONT OF BANZIE?
see now he start a plus 1 thread!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:but he olways ignore mi![]()
that i cant.Originally posted by motoway:Coz u need to act like a slave den he will b happi and stop tinking of horny lucy.![]()
know her easy, win her heart hard.Originally posted by banzie:Wat the hack!!!??? I not dumped lah... just kana a girl who alittle act cute and always shy shy like that .....sigh... I abit don't know hat to do... what to get to know her...
then support me loh.Originally posted by Ferret:that i cant.![]()
i have competition ?Originally posted by banzie:Wat the hack!!!??? I not dumped lah... just kana a girl who alittle act cute and always shy shy like that .....sigh... I abit don't know hat to do... what to get to know her...
oh ?Originally posted by rathcycle:then support me loh.![]()
dunno leh.Originally posted by Ferret:oh ?
why are u better than banzie ?
banzie has been surviving since 2003.Originally posted by rathcycle:dunno leh.
at least my chance of getting ban is much lower loh![]()
i posted moreOriginally posted by Ferret:banzie has been surviving since 2003.![]()
quality over quantity, my dearOriginally posted by rathcycle:i posted more![]()
Yep he is teh only survivorOriginally posted by Ferret:banzie has been surviving since 2003.![]()