like the fact or fiction show huh!?Originally posted by motoway:this one is fact or fiction?![]()
you met the same problem before??Originally posted by DjMatrix:"Enough is enough! I have had it with these motherf*cking lizards on this motherf*cking printer!"
lol no la the quote was from snakes on plane when samuel jackson will say the same thing except its not lizard and printer but snakes and planeOriginally posted by banzie:you met the same problem before??
Serious leh.. just now I print...
the lizard head and neck without the body everything just pop out... I see liao kaoz tot its rubber in the printer or what... eh... it turn out to be lizard...
It looks like ikan pilis... I tot its my colleague try to be funny leh... liew.. its actually a lizard...that crawl in and cooked to its death....
lucky its in the printer not the coffee machineOriginally posted by banzie:you met the same problem before??
Serious leh.. just now I print...
the lizard head and neck without the body everything just pop out... I see liao kaoz tot its rubber in the printer or what... eh... it turn out to be lizard...
It looks like ikan pilis... I tot its my colleague try to be funny leh... liew.. its actually a lizard...that crawl in and cooked to its death....
STOP KILLING LIZARDS YOU BASTARDS!Originally posted by banzie:Kaoz a lizard hor got into my laser printer... and guess what... ti was cooked alive... basket no wonder as I print I keep printing out some lizard skin or something... basket!!! so problem one...
YOu met this problem before?
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:STOP KILLING LIZARDS YOU BASTARDS!
=.=Originally posted by MrCloneMaster:its norm, u tried printing out the lizard's head and tail using some editing software, juz tt it @@ 3D on paper, admit it.