initially..Originally posted by sunny6110:every part can be beautiful...
nonetheless... every part can oso be ugliest...
ard the same one... character diff only
Agree with the first statement. However, I think the part of a woman which can be ugliest is the heart.Originally posted by sunny6110:every part can be beautiful...
nonetheless... every part can oso be ugliest...
ard the same one... character diff only
Oops...I've said it. *equips flame shield*Originally posted by rathcycle:initially..
i wanted to say heart is the ugliest...
but scared tio flame..![]()
Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Agree with the first statement. However, I think the part of a woman which can be ugliest is the heart.
too late for you to edit.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Oops...I've said it. *equips flame shield*
wahhhh.... banzie so got ink leh...Originally posted by banzie:... Tantrum and temper...
hell has not fury as a woman's scorn...
but those are not parts worr..Originally posted by banzie:... Tantrum and temper...
Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.Originally posted by banzie:... Tantrum and temper...
for a moment I thought you said c_unt.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:cunning.
Your mind think wrongly liao.Originally posted by DarkMatter:for a moment I thought you said cunt.![]()
you are welcome to the perverted gardens.Originally posted by DarkMatter:for a moment I thought you said c_unt.![]()
FETISH ALERT !Originally posted by Gazelle:for me is their feets....pay close attention to them especially those who like to wear heels.
In my opinon, the ugliest part is our facial expression whenever we discover a small or dyfunctioned prick.Originally posted by Gazelle:I your opinion where do you think is the ugliest part of the women?
the man she chooses to be withOriginally posted by Gazelle:I your opinion where do you think is the ugliest part of the women?