some people find abit of that is quite sexy..Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:their tummy if they have. (not pregnant)
I not scared 11 parts, I only scared 1 part.Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:The part that chops a man into 11 parts!
then u must be scared of Saw Phaik Hwa and Ho ChingOriginally posted by dragg:women with power.
what sort of power?Originally posted by dragg:women with power.
earning power and power to voteOriginally posted by Gazelle:what sort of power?
You make it sound like you are coming from Middle East or something..Originally posted by Ah Gong:earning power and power to vote
mi brain from chinaOriginally posted by Gazelle:You make it sound like you are coming from Middle East or something..![]()
which part of china would that be? Reason for asking is because shanghai men are weak and will suck up to the women like god.Originally posted by Ah Gong:mi brain from china
Not to mention that there are also tribes in China that are purely matriarchy.Originally posted by Gazelle:which part of china would that be? Reason for asking is because shanghai men are weak and will suck up to the women like god.
Why? you like female camel meh??Originally posted by Gazelle:how come nobody talk about their camel toe of something?![]()
camel toe are sexy too..Originally posted by angel7030:Why? you like female camel meh??
So far most guys give good feedback, we gals will be reading and improve on it. Hmmm..a bit of tummy look sexy to guys too..yeah! me can eat n eat liao..
That's the coldest.Originally posted by rathcycle:initially..
i wanted to say heart is the ugliest...
but scared tio flame..![]()
what is white belt huh?Originally posted by HaiSiong:Monthly Blood and White Belt
beipoingOriginally posted by Gazelle:which part of china would that be? Reason for asking is because shanghai men are weak and will suck up to the women like god.