when is innova a sports school?Originally posted by banzie:Is this the sports sch that everyone talking about???
What is this Innova about... and how is it like???
During my time I don't have so many JC now... got places like Innova... anyone in innova care to share?
I see.... why did you leave then? Where are you now? What's the aggregate to get in to innova.....Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i was there 1 yr only.
its not sports sch,its juz beside sports sch.
im surprised at banzie asking such questions....Originally posted by banzie:I see.... why did you leave then? Where are you now? What's the aggregate to get in to innova.....
I see... so where are you now???Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i went in with r5 of 19.
i left cuz of conflicting interests with members of the staff.
i think they did quite well, so expect a lower aggregate.
YOU are a girl or guy!!!???Originally posted by sEphIrOth:he is gonna tell me a story about innova.
Intresting and so am i.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:he is gonna tell me a story about innova.
btw i m in rp
Originally posted by boka:Intresting and so am i.
BS lah... only 2 times at most 3 a weekOriginally posted by cApitaland:NP is teh best. I haf a fren from IJ come to poly after promos cmi. I heard IJ run 2.4km 4 times a week.
so many timesOriginally posted by polarsnake:BS lah... only 2 times at most 3 a week![]()
you forgot the nj uniformOriginally posted by eviljustice:innova school uniform is so ugly lor.
which house video? i was from aquilaOriginally posted by DjMatrix:i saw one of their cheerleading vids in youtube the girls wear their panties inside then zg wah lao eh ijc sibei power la