Same mah! alots of old men in late thirties and above also act like young boys at area coffee shops. Some even have hairdo better than the young one but the face wrinkled like singapore river liao.Originally posted by banzie:Kaoz jsut now I call a supplier of mine leh.... yea lah I'm the customer.. so she on the phone kaoz very act cute leh.. and she is not young lor....... you met this type of problem before???
What did you do!? Shout at her to WAKE UP THE IDEAL LAH BIATCH!!!!
or puke on the spot!? untill your desk is filled and socked with blood....
Get a voodoo doll and do some accupunture on her?
What would you do huh?
Originally posted by banzie:Kaoz jsut now I call a supplier of mine leh.... yea lah I'm the customer.. so she on the phone kaoz very act cute leh.. and she is not young lor....... you met this type of problem before???
What would you do huh?
Originally posted by banzie:Kaoz jsut now I call a supplier of mine leh.... yea lah I'm the customer.. so she on the phone kaoz very act cute leh.. and she is not young lor....... you met this type of problem before???
What would you do huh?
LMAO!!!Originally posted by FireIce:how about doing a good deed and introduce dragg to her?