my maid also siau one, madam not in ask me want or not, I scare rotan but she keep touching meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:was the little boy sleeping or wat?
nv make any noise meh?
this maid already very yao xiu... this kinda thing also do, no shame!
worse still, duno she got any disease or not..
horny sia ya maid.....Originally posted by t_a_s:my maid also siau one, madam not in ask me want or not, I scare rotan but she keep touching me
madam = ur wife ar?Originally posted by t_a_s:my maid also siau one, madam not in ask me want or not, I scare rotan but she keep touching me
Ahemm.. Just treat this as a survey......your maid how old ? From where ? And pretty ar not?Originally posted by t_a_s:my maid also siau one, madam not in ask me want or not, I scare rotan but she keep touching me
horny no cureOriginally posted by FireIce:i think she is just horny lah........
average looking, from indo, 25 yrs, i scare she black mail me dun play playOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Ahemm.. Just treat this as a survey......your maid how old ? From where ? And pretty ar not?![]()
despo ma. 2yo de lj cant even inflate she also take.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wah two yr old also want
horny towards 2 year old boy...Originally posted by FireIce:i think she is just horny lah........
Question 1) did you want or not?Originally posted by t_a_s:my maid also siau one, madam not in ask me want or not, I scare rotan but she keep touching me
u r wrong...Originally posted by sand king:lucky for the wife the maid was sitting on the baby, not the hubby![]()
haha i meant that the hubby did not rejectOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:u r wrong...
at least hubby, he still knows how to reject...
poor baby, how to reject...![]()
by right, the hubby should reject...Originally posted by sand king:haha i meant that the hubby did not reject![]()
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:by right, the hubby should reject...
by left, depends how pretty is the maid![]()
i want your microphone... to sing songOriginally posted by sand king:*Sir! sir me need phoone, me gib you boom boom*
You did the right thing but also because your wife got give you sometime or else buay tahan oso rite ar not?Originally posted by t_a_s:average looking, from indo, 25 yrs, i scare she black mail me dun play play
what can a two year old boy do? i wonder can he even get erected? The maid so horny can just go seduce all the uncles at the void deck mah.. anyway, they are so horny and always go chinatown to go for girls. I think they wouldn't mind the maid even if she isn't a looker, the important thing is that it's free! the uncles can save some of their CPF money...Originally posted by pooh_bear:Wah liao, want to change job and get new handphone just go to Geylang one saturday night and sit sit around lah....
Originally posted by FireIce:i think she is just horny lah........